## **Order copy**

The Principal, SPACES Degree college, Payakaraopeta is pleased to constitute the following statutory committees with staff members as noted here for the academic year <u>2018-2019</u>.

\*Principal is the chairman for all committees.

## **Anti- Ragging committee:**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Sri D Manikyam	Convenor
2	Sri M Varahalu	Member
3	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Member
4	Sri K K S R Deepthi	Member
5	Sri G T Naidu	Member
6	S Lokesh	Student
7	V Suresh	Student

## **Grievance Redressal committee:**

S.no	Name of the staff	Position
1	Sri. M Varahalu	Convenor
2	Sri. R Ramanababu	Member
3	Miss S Aswini	Member
4	Smt D Usha	Member
5	Y Aswini	Member
6	S Shilpa	Student
7	T Siva Pujitha	Student

## **Internal Complaints committee**

S.No	NAME OF THE STAFF	POSITION
1	Smt V Venkata Lakshmi	Convenor
2	Miss. G Karuna	Member
3	Sri D Rajesh Khanna	Member
4	Sri. G V Gopala Krishna	Member
5	G Maha Devi	Student
6	K Naga Anjali	Student

CHE COLLEGE STATE STATE

PRINCIPAL
SPACES DEGREE COLLEGE,
PAYAKARAOPETA